Smash Book Catch Up process Christmas 2014

Smash Book Process – Catch Up #2

Smash Book Process – Catch Up #2

Continuing on the mission to be up-to-date with my Smash Book – yet still on Christmas!

Hi! I am doing another page in my K&Company Smash Book. I don’t think I mentioned in my previous post that I am working in the pink Pretty Style Smash book. When I was first looking at getting one the Pretty Style stood out to me with most of the papers being ones that I really liked. There has only been a few of the pages that I didn’t like and in those cases, I’ve either ripped them out or taped them together to create a pocket. Waste not, want not! 

This page was pretty simple to bring together. I knew that I wanted to use some of the packaging I had from a box of Lindor chocolate truffles. I think I say a couple of times in my video that I love Lindor. But I’ll say it again, because it’s true, especially these Limited Edition Cookies & Cream ones. Mmmmm!

Smash Book Catch Up process Christmas 2014😀❤️I love Lindt Lindor!❤️😀

K&Company Smash book process catch up session 2

These photos were from Boxing Day 2014 when we decided we wanted to do something different. I don’t know what Boxing Day is like in your families, but traditionally we do nothing. Which usually quite nice, I mean, I’m not one for the Boxing Day sales. Shopping is not my thing (unless it’s for crafty loveliness that is!)

So this Boxing Day we went to see the Continental Circus Berlin on Ice, bit of a mouthful I know, but it was honestly amazing! We managed to get seats right on the front row and they were fantastic! I even had one of the acrobats dive on me as part of his act and he slapped himself using my hand! 🙈 I wanted to make sure I included these memories in my Smash Book.

Be sure to check out my YouTube video below to see my process of putting this page together! 

Signature

Some of the products used on this page are:

 Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Roller Date Stamp  >  http://bit.ly/1K2lvI2

Ranger Archival Jet Black Ink  >  http://bit.ly/1Fj79wA

Tim Holtz Ideology Small Talk Stickers  >  http://bit.ly/1Kw3EYc

Zig Wink of Stella Clear  >  http://bit.ly/1LR1SBW

3 thoughts on “Smash Book Process – Catch Up #2

Leave a Reply

