smash-book-process-3-final-page

Smash Book Process – Catch Up #3

Smash Book Process – Catch Up #2

Continuing on the mission to be up-to-date with my Smash Book – finally into 2015…by 2 days!

Hello there! Welcome back for another process in smashing another page in my K&Company Smash book. If you are a new visitor – shame on you! Where have you been all this time? (Only joking, welcome and feel free to catch up on post #1 here and #2 hereπŸ˜‹)

Either way, grab a cuppa and settle in for a bit of crafty fun!

So, I’ve finally made it to smashing the 2015 New Year. I’m sure that by the time I’ve caught up it will be Christmas all over again. (Is it just me or is this year absolutelyΒ flying by? Blink and you’ve missed it.)

smash-book-process-3-new-year-tag

This page was basically a great night out with some good friends. We had taken lots of silly pictures so I collaged them together using the PicFrame app, meaning I could print 6 2×2″ photos on a 6×4″ piece of photo paper. I kept one half as a strip of 3 and cut the others up. I used a tag for the title and some of my (new favourite) Tim Holtz Small Talk stickers which are on pretty much everything at the minute. Some bakers twine, a roller date stamp and some wash and I called it done!

Be sure to check out my YouTube video below to see my process of putting this page together!Β 

Signature

 

Supplies:

Leave a Reply

