A brush lettered quote using Picked Raspberry Distress Ink | Polly's Papercrafts

Brush Lettering Quote

Practice makes perfect!

I was inspired to have another go at practising my brush lettering using watercolour, or in my case, Distress Inks by Ranger. The quote I decided to use was;

“There is nothing like a dream to create the future.”

I read this in the Small Talk stickers by Tim Holtz that I bought from Hobbycraft a couple of weeks ago. If you have been reading my blog, you will know about theses. I think I mention them in almost every post! I think I’m a little obsessed to be honest. They are so versatile and there must be a sentiment, quote or word for almost every occasion.

Check out my video below!

Signature

Leave a Reply

