Like For Ever Scrappy Sunday Challenge 6

Scrappy Sunday Challenge #6 – Like For Ever

I think I have mentioned that I have recently subscribed the Like For Ever scrapbook kit that is based here in the UK.

A perk of your subscription is that you are invited by the owner Nicola, to be a part of an awesome, friendly community on Facebook. Every other Sunday, Nicola posts a fun scrapbooking challenge to get the community involved and inspired. This week we had to;

“Use our initials to choose product. So, for example, if your initials are ATE, you might choose to include acetate, twine and embossing powder on a layout, card or PL spread.”

My initials are E.L.C. So for E I used embossing powder, for L is used luggage labels/tags and for C I used circles. It took me a while to think of products for each of the letters, especially because my stash is so limited. I knew I wanted to use a gorgeous photo of my brother and his girlfriend. It was taken at a wedding they went to recently and it is just so cute and summery.

Scrappy sunday challenge close upScrappy Sunday challenge tag & butterflyClose up of layout for Scrappy Sunday Challenge  Like For Ever

Check out my video below!

Signature

Leave a Reply

