brother and sister layout pinkfresh studios like for ever kit close up of embellishment cluster

“Brother & Sister” Scrapbook Layout

When I came across an old photo of my big brother and me, I knew I wanted to scrap it.Β 

We’re all dressed up and my brother is looking smart in his blue shirt so it must have been a special occasion. I think I’m about 14 in this photo so that would date this to around 2007.

I used the Like For Ever July 2015 ‘Dream Big’ kit which uses the PinkFresh Studio Happy Things collection. Usually my go to colours are soft pinks, blues, turquoises and pastel colours, but this kit leans towards brights and we had a super bright yellow cardstock included. I found this a bit of a challenge but I really like the end result.

Take a look…

brother and sister layout pinkfresh studios like for ever kit close up of acetate triangles

brother and sister layout pinkfresh studios like for ever kit close up of title with ampersand foam glitter sticker

brother and sister layout pinkfresh studios like for ever kit close up of embellishment cluster

brother and sister layout pinkfresh studios like for ever kit full layout

If you would like to see the video of my process of putting this page together, then the YouTube video will be linked below! Thanks for reading!

Signature

If you would like to find out more about Like For Ever please click the logo below:Full Like For Ever logo

**Please note: I am a customer of Like For Ever and have not affiliated links to them. All opinions expressed are entirely my own.

Leave a Reply

