Update!

IMG_0115Firstly, what a coincidence –  I have signed into WordPress, thinking I need to do an update on my blog as it has been woefully inactive for an embarrassingly long time and as I checked the notifications, WordPress has informed me I have had my blog for a year as of today! So Happy Anniversary to me I suppose! 

Secondly, as I said, my blog has been inactive for far too long and for that I can only apologise. It seems my good intentions to blog each and every scrapbooking page I made kind of fell by the wayside.

Not that I haven’t been sharing them of course! My YouTube channel (Polly’s Papercrafts) is regularly updated and I am active on my Instagram and many crafty Facebook groups.

IMG_0178And so, I have come to the conclusion that if I am to continue my blog (which I really, really want to do) I will have to change the way I do it. For example, I won’t be trying to post about every single layout I make (although again you will probably find them on my YouTube channel – so head over and subscribe!)

What I will post about is anything that takes my fancy really, probably still crafty related, maybe a product I’ve seen or have bought, maybe a tutorial here and there. I want to try and keep my posts interesting and not repetitive – otherwise, let’s face it, its boring!

So my lovely readers, if you have stuck with me this long then I thank you from the bottom of my heart, and if you are new friend, then I hope you stick around and enjoy my future posts!

Let me know in the comments below what kind of posts you would love to see from me! I have been dabbling in calligraphy, I recently made a 4×4 Instagram album (pictured above) that I could share, I love to play with watercolour and of course scrap! I’d love to hear from you ❤

Signature

4 thoughts on “Update!

    • pollyspapercrafts says:

      Thanks Sarah! I wouldn’t say it’s a full year though, given how long it’s taken me to update 🙈
      And the planner I use is the Life Designer Planner. It’s from a UK company and this one is their first ever planner but I love it. I’m going to do a blog post and YouTube video soon about how I’m using it and how I’m getting on 😊 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

