Sketch It Out! 

I don’t know about you but whenever I say Sketch It Out its kinda to the tune of “Jump Around” lol XD …maybe that’s just me! 

Anywho, after a Christmas (…erm 6 month..😁) break, myself and the lovely Claudia are back with a new sketch and video! 

I love this series and always find it interesting to see both of us take the same sketch and do something completely different with it. It just goes to show that your work is always original, whether you use a sketch as a jumping off point or not! 😊

Head over to my YouTube channel for the video and links to Claudia too! 😘

Much love, 

Emma X

Leave a Reply

