Something a bit exciting…

I’ve got a bit of news I’m rather excited about!

As you know I live in the UK. Good ol’ Blighty – lovely, yes! Albeit very windy today (Damn you Doris!) But as fabulous as we are, we are lagging a little behind in the scrappy stakes! Or are we…?

Enter UK Scrap Addicts…

Committed to developing, sharing and growing the scrapbooking industry right here in the UK and I am delighted to say that I am on their Creative Team. I will be creating blog posts and process videos for UKSA. It’s going to be great!

I hope you’ll join us….go ahead and Meet The Creative Team.

Then follow us on Instagram and Subscribe on YouTube because it all kicks off in March!

uksa

 

Until next time…

Emma x

 

2 thoughts on “Something a bit exciting…

Leave a Reply

